Stafford Group Logo

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Stafford Group comprises

Victor Stafford - Chairman

Mark Stafford - Chief Executive

Mark Carter - Finance Director

Leo Crawford (MD BWG Group [Spar] and Chairman Eurospar)

Stewart Harrington (Non-Executive Director)

Barry Stafford (shareholder representative)

David Stafford (Non-Executive Director)

Stafford Group | 40 Mary Street, Dublin 1, EirCode: D01 XD39. Phone +353 (0)1 812 5500 | Terms of Service | This page last updated 12/07/21